Skip Navigation

SEABURY SeaHawks

Bishop Seabury Academy AThletics

.

SEABURY SeaHawks

Bishop Seabury Academy AThletics

SEABURY SeaHawks

Bishop Seabury Academy AThletics

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

5 months ago @ 12:57PM

COACH EMAIL DIRECTORY HERE!

Staff- 2017 /18

Eric Nelson-- Athletic Director             ericnelson@seaburyacademy.org

Aaron Combs-- Strength/ Powerlifting                    aaroncombs@seaburyacademy.org

Kara Schrader-- Varsity Cross Country         karaschrader@seaburyacademy.org

Joni Pro-- JH Cross Country              jonimpro@gmail.com

Ivo Ivanov-- Varsity Boys/Girls Soccer         sokoli@sunflower.com    

Joe Comparato-- JH Boys/Girls Soccer         CoachJoe@seaburyacademy.org

Rafael Gonzalez-- Soccer Asst -- both programs   Rafaelegonzalez@hotmail.com

Brian Rios-- Varsity VB                 brianrios@sunflower.com

Cris Bryan-- JH VB                 crisbryan@seaburyacademy.org

Denise Craig-- VB Asst -- Both programs         denisecraig22@yahoo.com

Michelle Murphy-- Varsity Cheer             cheercoach@seaburyacademy.org

Crystalee Protheroe-- JH Cheer             ccprotheroe@yahoo.com

Jonathan Raney-- Boys Varsity BB            jraney4@yahoo.com

Rick McNabb -- Boys Junior High BB        4squareathletics@gmail.com

Ryan Gutierrez -- Girls Junior High BB        ryangutierrez24@yahoo.com

Nick Devin -- Boys Junior High BB              nwdevin@outlook.com

Nick Taylor-- Girls Var BB                 nick10.taylor@gmail.com

Jamelle Blunt-- Boys JV                 luckylefty31@gmail.com

Christy Ward-- Varsity Tennis             cwpuravida@yahoo.com

Jared Ward-- Junior High Tennis             jcwards@yahoo.com

Bryan Hedges-- Varsity Girls Golf, JH Boys Golf    bryanhedges7@gmail.com

John Immel-- Varsity Boys Golf

 

View all Announcements & Events

http://seaburyathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement