Skip Navigation

SEABURY SeaHawks

Bishop Seabury Academy AThletics

.

SEABURY SeaHawks

Bishop Seabury Academy AThletics

SEABURY SeaHawks

Bishop Seabury Academy AThletics

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

11 months ago @ 12:57PM

COACH EMAIL DIRECTORY HERE!

Staff- 2018 /19

Eric Nelson-- Athletic Director             ericnelson@seaburyacademy.org

Brian Rios-- Asst. AD / Head VB brianrios@seaburyacademy.org

Aaron Combs-- Strength/ Powerlifting        aaroncombs@seaburyacademy.org

Kara Schrader-- Varsity Cross Country         karaschrader@seaburyacademy.org

Joni Pro-- JH Cross Country              jonimpro@gmail.com

Bill Reetz-- Asst Cross Country bill.reetz@gmail.com

Ivo Ivanov-- Varsity Boys/Girls Soccer         sokoli@sunflower.com    

Tyler Williams-- Asst Boys/Girls Soccer TBD

Joe Comparato-- JH Boys/Girls Soccer         CoachJoe@seaburyacademy.org

Rafael Gonzalez-- Soccer Asst --   Rafaelegonzalez@hotmail.com

Brian Rios-- Varsity VB                 brianrios@sunflower.com

Cris Bryan-- Asst. VB                 crisbryan@seaburyacademy.org

Denise Craig-- VB Var Asst /JV       denisecraig22@yahoo.com

Amy Carlson-- JH VB Head carlsonamy6@gmail.com

Michelle Murphy-- Varsity Cheer             cheercoach@seaburyacademy.org

Jonathan Raney-- Boys Varsity BB            jraney4@yahoo.com

Rick McNabb -- Asst. Boys JH BB        4squareathletics@gmail.com

Ryan Gutierrez -- Girls Varsity BB        ryangutierrez24@yahoo.com

Nick Marshall-- Boys JH BB Head     nick.marshall@usd497.org

Jamelle Blunt-- Boys JV BB                 luckylefty31@gmail.com

Christy Ward-- Varsity Tennis             cwpuravida@yahoo.com

Jared Ward-- Junior High Tennis             jcwards@yahoo.com

Bryan Hedges-- Varsity Girls Golf, JH Boys Golf    bryanhedges7@gmail.com

John Immel-- Varsity Boys Golf jimmel@petefishlaw.com

Jake Justice-- Debate jakejustice@seaburyacademy.org

 

View all Announcements & Events

https://seaburyathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement